Skip to Content

NFBN Columbus Area Chapter

Columbus Chapter Officers
President: Linda Mentink Vice President: Kim Oberg
Secretary: Brenda Wardman Treasurer: Brian Kozak
Board Member: Deb Mauer

Send Email

Linda Mientink

1st Monday of each month
12:30 PM
Columbus Comunity Center
3111 19th st.
Columbus, NE 68602

Chapter Constitution

Back to top